Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Sermons (428)

2022-10-09 | Sunday AM Service
Preached by Pastor Anil Serrao on October 9, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
2022-09-25 | Sunday AM Service
Preached by Pastor Benny Zachariah on September 25, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
2022-09-18 | Ability and Willingness from God
Preached by Pastor Benny Zachariah on September 18, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
2022-09-11 | The freedom that Grace gives us; Mystery of the Body & experience of Fulness
Preached by Pastor Benny Zachariah on September 11, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
2022-09-04 | The uniqueness of our God
Preached by Pastor Christopher A on September 4, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
2022-08-28 | Bearing others' burdens & bearing our own burdens
Preached by Pastor Benny Zachariah on August 28, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
2022-08-21 | Found faithful as the recipients of Mercy & Grace
Preached by Pastor Benny Zachariah on August 21, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
2022-08-14 | Heart of generosity from God; True Liberty through Grace
Preached by Pastor Benny Zachariah on August 14, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
2022-08-07 | Restoration with the additional one fifth
Preached by Pastor Benny Zachariah on August 7, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
2022-07-31 | Justice & Mercy; The better things through Christ
Preached by Pastor Christopher A on July 31, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
2022-07-24 | Our High Priest's ministry for us; What precedes Discipline
Preached by Pastor Benny Zachariah on July 24, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
2022-07-17 | God's object lessons for us; No uncertainty because of the foundation
Preached by Pastor Benny Zachariah on July 17, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
2022-07-10 | God's pitstop to avoid pitfalls; The need to draw near
Preached by Pastor Benny Zachariah on July 10, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
2022-07-03 | Taking courage because of what God said; God's Host and God's Face
Preached by Pastor Benny Zachariah on July 3, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
2022-06-19 | Be still; Father's love for His children
Preached by Pastor Benny Zachariah on June 19, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
2022-06-12 | What a friend we have in Jesus!
Preached by Pastor Benny Zachariah on June 12, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
Understanding Sanctification
Preached by Pastor Benny Zachariah on June 5, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
A Covenant ordered in all things and sure
Preached by Pastor Benny Zachariah on May 29, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
Strengthened through receiving Grace; Growing into the Missions life
Preached by Pastor Anil Serrao on May 22, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
Converted into simplicity and trust; The secret to finishing our course
Preached by Pastor Benny Zachariah on May 8, 2022 (Sunday Morning).