Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Sermons (878)

2022-10-12 | Wednesday PM Service
Preached by Pastor Benny Zachariah on October 12, 2022 (Midweek Meeting).
2022-10-09 | Sunday AM Service
Preached by Pastor Anil Serrao on October 9, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
2022-10-05 | Wednesday PM Service
Preached by Vijay Pentapalli on October 5, 2022 (Midweek Meeting).
2022-09-25 | Sunday AM Service
Preached by Pastor Benny Zachariah on September 25, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
2022-09-21 | God beyond my messes; 3 kinds of weaknesses
Preached by Pastor Benny Zachariah on September 21, 2022 (Midweek Meeting).
2022-09-18 | Ability and Willingness from God
Preached by Pastor Benny Zachariah on September 18, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
2022-09-14 | God is my helper; The need to purpose in our hearts
Preached by Pastor Benny Zachariah on September 14, 2022 (Midweek Meeting).
2022-09-11 | The freedom that Grace gives us; Mystery of the Body & experience of Fulness
Preached by Pastor Benny Zachariah on September 11, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
2022-09-07 | Made worthy in Christ and loved unconditionally
Preached by Pastor Benny Zachariah on September 7, 2022 (Midweek Meeting).
2022-09-04 | The uniqueness of our God
Preached by Pastor Christopher A on September 4, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
2022-08-31 | From failure to privilege; The fellowship of our faith made effective
Preached by Pastor Benny Zachariah on August 31, 2022 (Midweek Meeting).
2022-08-28 | Bearing others' burdens & bearing our own burdens
Preached by Pastor Benny Zachariah on August 28, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
2022-08-24 | 4 kinds of eyes; Restoration & the law of Trespass Offering
Preached by Pastor Benny Zachariah on August 24, 2022 (Midweek Meeting).
2022-08-21 | Found faithful as the recipients of Mercy & Grace
Preached by Pastor Benny Zachariah on August 21, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
2022-08-17 | A heart of Service and Worship in our Mission
Preached by Pastor Benny Zachariah on August 17, 2022 (Midweek Meeting).
2022-08-14 | Heart of generosity from God; True Liberty through Grace
Preached by Pastor Benny Zachariah on August 14, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
2022-08-10 | All things summed up in Christ; On the side of Grace, not Law
Preached by Pastor Benny Zachariah on August 10, 2022 (Midweek Meeting).
2022-08-07 | Restoration with the additional one fifth
Preached by Pastor Benny Zachariah on August 7, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
2022-08-03 | Grace honoring faith and filling us beyond
Preached by Pastor Benny Zachariah on August 3, 2022 (Midweek Meeting).
2022-07-31 | Justice & Mercy; The better things through Christ
Preached by Pastor Christopher A on July 31, 2022 (Sunday Morning).